Thanks to all who joined us for our 2024 District Conference and Leadership Assembly.
Enjoy photos from the event
Special thanks to our 2024 District Conference Planning Committee for all your work
in putting together this wonderful weekend for our 
Rotarians to connect, engage and celebrate: Create Hope in Our World.

Beverly Ghent-Skrzynski
Bob Oborn
Bob Voss
Carrie Heppner
Chelsea Talty
Cheryl Warren
Dale Smith
David Jones
David Skrzynski
Jackie Minotas
Jeff Roeger
John Reyes
Julie Brandle
Julie West
Karen Melton
Kathy Berkshire
Larry Lohman
Lynda Farkas
Maureen Garnett
Mike Davanzo
Pat Kelley
Pat Myers
Randy Rininger
Rich Cole
Rich Warfield
Shelia Hedrick
Steve Warren
Tina Ingraham